WWE Survivor Series 2017

WWE Survivor Series 2017 airs this Sunday, November 19, live on WWE Network. The final major WWE pay-per-view of 2017 will go down live on Sunday, Nov. 19 from the Toyota Center in Houston, Texas. The main event sees a titanic traditional 5-on-5 Survivor Series match between the superstars of flagship shows Raw and Smackdown.

WWE Survivor Series 2017

WWE Survivor Series 2017

It’s the 30th anniversary of Survivor Series (the 31st edition overall) and will pit superstars from Raw and SmackDown against one another in a series of inter-promotional matches. The match format that Survivor Series has become famous for- elimination tag team matches — will once again feature prominently with one women’s 5-on-5 match and one men’s 5-on-5 match.

What time is WWE Survivor Series 2017?

It will take place on Sunday, November 19, at the Toyota Centre in Houston, Texas.The show starts with a special 5 p.m. start time for the kickoff show, while the main card starts at 7 p.m.

The “only time Raw and Smackdown goes head-to-head” is headlined by a pair of traditional Survivor Series elimination matches, as well as WWE Universal Champion Brock Lesnar taking on WWE Champion AJ Styles. Here’s the complete Survivor Series card as we know it, keeping in mind that it could change eight more times between now and Sunday.

What is the full card for the Survivor Series 2017?

Men’s World championship
Brock Lesnar (Universal) vs. AJ Styles (WWE)

Women’s World championship

Alexa Bliss vs. Natalya

Midcard championship

The Miz (Intercontinental) vs. Baron Corbin (US)

Tag team championship

The Bar vs. The Usos

Men’s Survivor Series Eliminator

Kurt Angle (c), Braun Strowman, Finn Balor, Samoa Joe, Triple H vs. Shane McMahon (c), Randy Orton, Shinsuke Nakamura, Bobby Roode and John Cena
Women’s Survivor Series Eliminator

Alicia Fox (c), Nia Jax, Asuka, Sasha Banks + TBD vs. Becky Lynch (c), Charlotte Flair, Naomi, Carmella, Tamina Snuka

Cruiserweight Championship

Enzo Amore (c) vs. Kalisto